Meet Our Team

Please don’t hesitate to reach out to your account manager or sales representative with any questions you may have! 

All contact information can be found below:

Mark Adams Agency Principal

mark@berlininsurancegroup.com
Chris Fournier Commercial Properties

chris@berlininsurancegroup.com
Jessica Caputo Lead Sales Representative

jessica@berlininsurancegroup.com
Maureen Hyland Office Manager

maureen@berlininsurancegroup.com
Lindsey Tobojka Operations Manager

lindsey@berlininsurancegroup.com
Olivia Porter Operations Assistant

olivia@berlininsurancegroup.com
Traci St. Denis Account Manager

traci@berlininsurancegroup.com
Ann Felton Account Manager

ann@berlininsurancegroup.com
Carol Caputo Account Manager

carol@berlininsurancegroup.com
Collin Tucker Lead Sales Representative

collin@berlininsurancegroup.com
Taylor Sullivan Sales Representative

taylor@berlininsurancegroup.com
Kristin Dean Sales Representative

kristin@berlininsurancegroup.com
Mike Erlandson Insurance Agent

mike@berlininsurancegroup.com
Katie Adams Insurance Agent

katie@berlininsurancegroup.com

CONTACT US

We’re always here to assist you.
CALL 508.459.1226    OR    CONTACT US HERE